Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Joshua Miller (12), Nick Peterson (2).
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (1), Luke (9), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1).
Series:  (5), Exposition of Luke (9).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (1)

Sermons (14)

Image of the Heavenly Man
1 Corinthians 15:1-58 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Savior King
Matthew 21:1-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Nick Peterson on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 36 - The Privilege of Knowing Jesus
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 77 - Fighting the Grumpies
Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 35 - Practical Theology
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 34 - Near the Kingdom
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 33 - Distracted Disciples
Luke 9:43-63 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Angry Love
2 Corinthians 7:8-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 32 - Amazed by Glory
Luke 9:28-43 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 31 - Who am I?
Luke 9:18-26 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser