Sermons

Active filter: Series: Exposition of Luke (x)
Date: May (5), June (4), July (4)

Sermons (13)

Luke 013 - As a Testimony
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 012 - Launch out into the Deep
Luke 5:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 011 - Astonishingly Amazed
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 010 - Gospel Freedom
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 009 - Absolute Christ Trials
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 008 - This One...
Luke 3:15-38 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 007 - Repent
Luke 3:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 006 - Confirmed Messiah
Luke 2:21-52 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 005 - It came to Pass
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 004 - Freedom Anthem
Luke 1:67-80 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser