Sermons

Active filter: Series: Exposition of Galatians (x)
Date: 2016 (10), 2017 (3)

Sermons (13)

Galatians 6.2 - Embrace the Truth
Galatians 6:7-18 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 6.1 - Live the Law of Christ
Galatians 6:1-6 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5.2 - Feed the Spirit, Starve the Flesh
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5.1 - Fallen From Grace
Galatians 5:2-15 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 4.2 - Hear the Law
Galatians 4:21-5:1 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 4.1 - I Fear for You
Galatians 4:10-20 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3.3 - Sons
Galatians 3:26-4:9 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3.2 - Law of Preperation
Galatians 3:10-25 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3.1 - Bewitched Fools
Galatians 3:1-9 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 2.2 - Grace Amnesia
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Miller on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser